

LEIRA EXECUTIVE BOARD

"Dedicated to the advancement of knowledge through sharing & exchange of professional experiences & technology"

President: Cathy Munoz Past President: Kirsty Jones 1st Vice President: Candice Mauracher 2nd Vice President: Amanda Towle Treasurer: Ilia Heath Secretary: Heather Ging Director: Megan LeBlanc Director: Lisa Edlin Director: Erica Meeks Ex-Officio: Joan Smith - WASPC

Please complete the form to nominate yourself or someone else. To be eligible to run for an open position, your LEIRA membership must be current and you must present a letter of support from your Chief, Sheriff or designee.

All forms (to include letter of support) are due by August 28, 2023 at 11:59pm.

OPEN POSITIONS FOR 2024 TERM – SELECT ONE

President

1st Vice-President

2nd Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

1st Director (two-year term)

3rd Director (two-year term)

I hereby volunteer to serve on the LEIRA Executive Board:

Name:

Agency:

Signature:

Email:

Phone Number:

Are you a current LEIRA member? Yes No

Please submit this completed form along with your signed letter of support by <u>August 28, 2023</u> to Kirsty Jones at <u>kmjones@co.whatcom.wa.us.</u>