

LEIRA EXECUTIVE BOARD

"Dedicated to the advancement of knowledge through sharing & exchange of professional experiences & technology"

President: Kirsty Jones Past President: Jeanne Johnson Jacobs 1st Vice President: Cathy Munoz

2nd Vice President: Candice Mauracher Treasurer: Ilia Heath Secretary: Ellen O'Brien

Director: Heather Ging **Director:** Lisa Edlin **Director:** Erica Meeks

Ex-Officio: Joan Smith - WASPC

Please complete the form to nominate yourself or someone else. To be eligible to run for an open position, your LEIRA membership must be current and you must present a letter of support from your Chief, Sheriff or designee.

All forms (to include letter of support) are due by September 30, 2022 at 11:59pm.

OPEN POSITIONS FOR 2023 TERM - SELECT ONE

President

	First Vice-President			
	Second Vice-President			
	Second Director (two-year term)			
	Secretary			
hereby volunteer to serve on the LEIRA Executive Board: Name: Agency: Signature: Email:				
Phone Number:				
Are you a current LEIRA member? Yes No				

Please submit this completed form along with your signed letter of support by <u>September 30, 2022</u> to Kirsty Jones at <u>kmjones@co.whatcom.wa.us.</u>